Concert Tour

Date Location  
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 Bologna, Italy - Locomotiv

w/Don Airey

Wed, 9 Mar 2016 Vienna, Austria - Reigen

w/Don Airey

Thu, 10 Mar 2016 Nové Mesto nad Váhom, Slovakia - Blue Note

w/Don Airey

Fri, 11 Mar 2016 Velden am Wörthersee, Austria - Bluesiana

w/Don Airey

Sat, 12 Mar 2016 Rutesheim, Germany - Uhlenspiegel

w/Don Airey

Sun, 13 Mar 2016 Prague, Czech Republic - Nova Chmelnice

w/Don Airey

Mon, 14 Mar 2016 Brno, Czech Republic - Metro Music

w/Don Airey

Wed, 16 Mar 2016 Munich, Germany - Garage Deluxe

w/Don Airey

Thu, 17 Mar 2016 Reichenbach, Germany - Bergkeller

w/Don Airey

Fri, 18 Mar 2016 Rheine, Germany - Hypothalamus

w/Don Airey

Sat, 19 Mar 2016 Hamburg, Germany - Downtown Club

w/Don Airey

Sun, 20 Mar 2016 Leiden, Netherlands - Gebr. de Nobel

w/Don Airey

Fri, 15 Apr 2016 Nevis, Saint Kitts and Nevis - Nevis Blues Festival

Simon McBride Band

Wed, 18 May 2016 Bristol, Avon United Kingdom - The Tunnels

Simon McBride Band

Thu, 19 May 2016 Bilston, Wolverhampton United Kingdom - Robin2

Simon McBride Band

Fri, 20 May 2016 South Woodchester, Glos United Kingdom - The Convent

Simon McBride Band

This show is being live simulcast so you can enjoy it from the comfort of your armchair! For details of the online simulcast click here 

 

Sat, 21 May 2016 Devizes, United Kingdom - Long Street Blues Club

Simon McBride Band

Sun, 22 May 2016 London, United Kingdom - The Borderline

Simon McBride Band