Concert Tour

Date Location  
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 Guildford, United Kingdom - ACM/Academy of Centemporary Music

Masterclass

Fri, 8 Sep 2017 - Sat, 9 Sep 2017 Prague, Czech Republic - Music Festiwall

on PRS Guitars stand at the music show.

Sun, 10 Sep 2017 Mannheim, Germany - Guitar Summit

on PRS Guitars stand at music show

Thu, 14 Sep 2017 Eppstein, Germany - Wunderbar Weite Welt

Simon McBride Band

Wed, 20 Sep 2017 Kandern, Germany - ChaBah

Simon McBride Band

Thu, 21 Sep 2017 Basel, Germany - 8 Bar Club

Simon McBride Band

Fri, 22 Sep 2017 Dessau, Germany - Beat Club

Simon McBride Band

Sat, 23 Sep 2017 - Sun, 24 Sep 2017 Joldelund, Germany - Guitar Heroes Festival

Simon McBride Band

Wed, 27 Sep 2017 Groesbeek, Netherlands - DeComm

Simon McBride Band

Thu, 28 Sep 2017 Hannover, Germany - Blues Garage

Simon McBride Band

Fri, 29 Sep 2017 Rhede, Germany - Blues Rhede

Simon McBride Band

Sat, 30 Sep 2017 Wegberg, Germany - Zur Alten post

Simon McBride Band

Sun, 1 Oct 2017 Mönchengladbach, Germany - TIG/Benefiz

Simon McBride Band

Thu, 5 Oct 2017 Budapest, Hungary - Muzikum Klub

Simon McBride Band

Sat, 7 Oct 2017 Velden am Wörthersee, Austria - Bluesiana

Simon McBride Band

Mon, 9 Oct 2017 Olomouc, Czech Republic - Bounty Rock Cafe

Simon McBride Band

Thu, 2 Nov 2017 Worcester, United Kingdom - Huntingdon Hall

Simon McBride band

Fri, 3 Nov 2017 St Helens, United Kingdom - The Citadel

Simon McBride Band

Mon, 6 Nov 2017 Bilston, Wolverhampton United Kingdom - Robin2

Simon McBride Band

Tue, 7 Nov 2017 Hull, United Kingdom - Fruit

Simon McBride Band

Wed, 8 Nov 2017 London, United Kingdom - O2 Academy Islington

Simon McBride Band

Thu, 9 Nov 2017 Sheffield, United Kingdom - The Greystones

Simon McBride Band

Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Ilfracombe, United Kingdom - Ilfracombe Blues, Rhythm & Rock Festival

Simon McBride Band

Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Ilfracombe, United Kingdom - Ilfracombe Blues, Rhythm & Rock Festival

w/Snakecharmer

Mon, 13 Nov 2017 Bristol, Avon United Kingdom - The Tunnels

Simon McBride Band