Concert Tour

Date Location  
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Rutesheim, Germany - Uhlenspiegel

w/Don Airey & Friends

Sun, 12 Mar 2017 Bochum, Germany - Zeche

w/Don Airey & Friends

Mon, 13 Mar 2017 Berlin, Germany - Quasimodo

w/Don Airey & Friends

Tue, 14 Mar 2017 Hamburg, Germany - Fabrik

w/Don Airey & Friends

Fri, 17 Mar 2017 Velden am Wörthersee, Austria - Bluesiana

w.Don Airey & Friends

Sat, 18 Mar 2017 Nové Mesto nad Váhom, Slovakia - Blue Note

w/Don Airey & Friends

Sun, 19 Mar 2017 Olomouc, Czech Republic - S-Klub

w.Don Airey & Friends

Mon, 20 Mar 2017 Prague, Czech Republic - Retro Music Hall

w/Don Airey & Friends

Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Vienna, Austria - Reigen

w/Don Airey & Friends

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 Jena, Germany - Kulturbahnhof

w/Don Airey & Friends

Fri, 24 Mar 2017 Bensheim , Germany - Musiktheater Rex

w/Don Airey & Friends

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 Zoetermeer, Netherlands - Boerderij

w/Don Airey & Friends

Sun, 26 Mar 2017 Maastricht, Netherlands - Muziekgieterij

w/Don Airey & Friends

Fri, 7 Apr 2017 - Sat, 8 Apr 2017 Nevis, Saint Kitts and Nevis - Nevis Blues Festival

Simon McBride Band

Sat, 15 Apr 2017 Sheffield, United Kingdom - HRH Blues Festival

Simon McBride Band