Concert Tour

Date Location  
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 Cambridge, United Kingdom - Cambridge Rock Festival

w/Don Airey & Friends

Fri, 4 Nov 2016 Sofia, Bulgaria - NDK National Palace of Culture

with Ian Gillan and Don Airey & friends

Sat, 5 Nov 2016 Skojpe, Macedonia - Boris Trajikovski Sports Centre

with Ian Gillan and Don Airey & friends

Mon, 7 Nov 2016 Belgrade, Serbia - Sava Center

with Ian Gillan and Don Airey & friends

Tue, 8 Nov 2016 Budapest, Hungary - Papp Laszlo Arena

with Ian Gillan and Don Airey & friends

Thu, 10 Nov 2016 Odessa, Ukraine - National Opera House

with Ian Gillan and Don Airey & friends

Fri, 11 Nov 2016 Kiev, Ukraine - Ukraine Palace

with Ian Gillan and Don Airey & friends

Sun, 13 Nov 2016 Minsk, Belarus - Palace of the Republic

with Ian Gillan and Don Airey & friends

Tue, 15 Nov 2016 Moscow, Russia - Kremlin Palace

with Ian Gillan and Don Airey & Friends

Thu, 17 Nov 2016 St Petersburg, Russia - BKZ Oktyabrsky

with Ian Gillan and Don Airey & Friends