Concert Tour

Date Location  
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom - Legends of Rock

w/Don Airey & Friends

Sun, 11 Mar 2018 Brno, Czech Republic - Metro Music Bar

w/Don Airey & Friends

Mon, 12 Mar 2018 Olomouc, Czech Republic - Bounty Rock Cafe

w/Don Airey & Friends

Wed, 14 Mar 2018 Nové Mesto nad Váhom, Slovakia - Blue Note

w/Don Airey & Friends

Thu, 15 Mar 2018 Velden am Wörthersee, Austria - Bluesiana

w/Don Airey & Friends

Fri, 16 Mar 2018 Ulm, Germany - Roxy

w/Don Airey & Friends

Sat, 17 Mar 2018 Weert, Netherlands - De Bosuil

w/Don Airey & Friends

Sun, 18 Mar 2018 Zoetermeer, Netherlands - Boerderij

w/Don Airey & Friends

Tue, 20 Mar 2018 Cambridge, United Kingdom - The Junction

w/Don Airey & Friends

Wed, 21 Mar 2018 Dortmund, Germany - Musiktheater Piano

w/Don Airey & Friends

Thu, 22 Mar 2018 Jena, Germany - Kulturbahnhof

w/Don Airey & Friends

Fri, 23 Mar 2018 Bensheim, Germany - Musictheater Rex

w/Don Airey & Friends

Sat, 24 Mar 2018 Rutesheim, Germany - Uhlenspiegel

w/Don Airey & Friends

Sat, 12 May 2018 Lincoln, United Kingdom - Lincoln Blues & Rock Festival

Simon McBride Band

Sun, 13 May 2018 Harpenden, United Kingdom - Harpenden Blues & Rock Festival

Simon McBride Band

Tue, 15 May 2018 Manchester, United Kingdom - Ruby Lounge

Simon McBride Band

Wed, 16 May 2018 Carlisle, United Kingdom - Old Fire Station

Simon McBride Band

Thu, 17 May 2018 Edinburgh, United Kingdom - The Voodoo Rooms

Simon McBride Band

Fri, 18 May 2018 Newcastle, United Kingdom - The Cluny

Simon McBride Band

Sat, 19 May 2018 Selby, United Kingdom - Selby Town hall

Simon McBride Band